RSS

Forgiveness

19 Oct

Forgiveness

It is amazing how we as humans forgive.  Sometimes we forgive right away and forget. Sometimes we forgive and do not forget, so when it looks like the event/issue is about to happen again, we go off.

Forgiveness means to pardon. To give up resentment towards another.   God is a loving God that forgives us of all our sins.  You know the sins that we do not  want people to know about, God forgives us.  God see’s our destiny. God see’s what we will mature to be in Christ Jesus.  So if God can forgive us, we should forgive too.

Be Blessed!

 

 

 

 

 
8 Comments

Posted by on October 19, 2012 in Inspiration

 

8 responses to “Forgiveness

  1. newport cigarettes

    October 25, 2012 at 8:59 am

    great submit, very informative. I wonder why the other experts of this sector don’t realize this. You must continue your writing. I am confident, you have a huge readers’ base already!

    Like

     
  2. kool filter kings cigarettes

    October 26, 2012 at 2:47 pm

    I’ve read some just right stuff here. Definitely value bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much effort you place to make this sort of excellent informative web site.

    Like

     
  3. winston blue

    October 27, 2012 at 7:22 am

    I’m pretty pleased to find this page. I want to to thank you for your time due to this wonderful read!! I definitely liked every bit of it and i also have you book marked to see new information on your website.

    Like

     
  4. salem cigarettes

    October 27, 2012 at 8:29 pm

    Its such as you learn my mind! You appear to know a lot approximately this, such as you wrote
    the ebook in it or something. I think that you just can do with a few
    p.c. to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, that is fantastic
    blog. A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.

    Like

     
  5. dunhill cigarettes review

    October 28, 2012 at 2:14 am

    Hi there! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My web site looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone. I’m trying
    to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this problem.
    If you have any suggestions, please share. With thanks!

    Like

     
    • bowood1970

      October 29, 2012 at 10:49 pm

      Hello, I am not sure how to fix your viewing on your IPhone. Maybe it has something to do with the Mobile application. I hope you find out how to correct the problem.

      Like

       
  6. Georgetta

    October 30, 2012 at 6:32 pm

    My developer is trying to persuade me to move
    to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the
    idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type
    on a variety of websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform.
    I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I
    can import all my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Christian CoffeeShop

My Journey Through The Scriptures

My CrossWalk

just a normal guy living in a abnormal world and this is My CrossWalk

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Mindful Blogging

Musing my way to mindfulness....

iwanttobelieveingod

A blog for spiritual seekers of the Truth.

Bishop Michael Reid

Miracles - Healing - Faith

Mind of Andy

Improve society through insights & life quality!

