RSS

Psalm 91 Nuggets Part 2

31 Oct

Psalm 91 11-13 (KJV) 11 For he shall give his angels charge over thee, to keep thee in all thy ways. 12 They shall bear thee up in their hands, lest thou dash thy foot against a stone. 13 Thou shalt tread upon the lion and adder: the young lion and the dragon shalt thou trample under feet.14 Because he hath set his love upon me, therefore will I deliver him: I will set him on high, because he hath known my name. 15 He shall call upon me, and I will answer him: I will be with him in trouble; I will deliver him, and honour him. 16 With long life will I satisfy him, and shew him my salvation.

1. God has his angels protect us and keep us.  This confirmed in Hebrews 1:13-14 (KJV) 13 But to which of the angels said he at any time, Sit on my right hand, until I make thine enemies thy footstool? 14 Are they not all ministering spirits, sent forth to minister for them who shall be heirs of salvation?

2. God loves us and because of his love he will set us free. That is free from sin and having good health. Psalm 91 verse 14; Because he hath set his love upon me, therefore will I deliver him

3.  Knowing God sets us up for a long life. With long life will I satisfy him, and shew him my salvation, Psalm 91 verse 16.

Be Blessed!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 31, 2012 in Inspiration

 

Leave a Reply

 
To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Christian CoffeeShop

My Journey Through The Scriptures

My CrossWalk

just a normal guy living in a abnormal world and this is My CrossWalk

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Mindful Blogging

Musing my way to mindfulness....

iwanttobelieveingod

A blog for spiritual seekers of the Truth.

Bishop Michael Reid

Miracles - Healing - Faith

Mind of Andy

Improve society through insights & life quality!

