RSS

Love

26 Nov

Oh that men would praise his name, would praise his name to the ends of the earth.

Jesus was whipped, throned and crucified for us, so we may have life.

Oh that men would praise his name.

He died and rose triumphantly with the keys of death.

Oh that men would praise his name.

Come unto me and I will give you rest.

Oh that men would praise his name.

I created you in my image and given you power.

Oh that men would praise his name.

Even though you forsake me, I still love you.

Oh that men would praise his name.

You are a royal priesthood, a chosen generation.

Oh that men would praise his name.

I love you says the Lord, I love you.

Be Blessed!

 
14 Comments

Posted by on November 26, 2012 in Inspiration, Love

 

14 responses to “Love

  1. Patricia Mcsharry

    November 29, 2012 at 3:16 am

    Not what I was thinking but awesome anyway! Good for you!

    Like

     
  2. fish oil

    December 1, 2012 at 5:25 pm

    I view something really interesting about your web site so I saved to favorites .

    Like

     
  3. fish oil

    December 1, 2012 at 9:39 pm

    Having read this I thought it was rather informative. I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this short article together. I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

    Like

     
  4. diablo 3 gold

    December 2, 2012 at 5:07 pm

    I blog frequently and I truly appreciate your information. Your article has really peaked my interest. I will book mark your site and keep checking for new information about once per week. I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

    Like

     
  5. Pingback: URL
  6. Pingback: dont trust us
  7. Pingback: malware problems

Leave a Reply

 
To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Christian CoffeeShop

My Journey Through The Scriptures

My CrossWalk

just a normal guy living in a abnormal world and this is My CrossWalk

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Mindful Blogging

Musing my way to mindfulness....

iwanttobelieveingod

A blog for spiritual seekers of the Truth.

Bishop Michael Reid

Miracles - Healing - Faith

Mind of Andy

Improve society through insights & life quality!

