RSS

Endurance

30 Jan

 

 

Trails and tribulations  that we go through helps us be better individuals. In Romans 5:3 it states that we can rejoice when we run into problems and trials, for we know that they help us develop endurance. Endurance is ability or strength to continue through pain and hardship.   Endurance develops strength of character and character strengthens our confident hope of salvation. (Romans 5:4)

Our hope of salvation is in Christ as He has delivered us from sin and protects us from harm.  Know that as we go through each trial and tribulation we are strengthened and are safe in Christ arms.

So when the next trial comes along, take it in stride as you are victorious in Christ Jesus!

Be Blessed!

 

 

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 30, 2013 in Inspiration

 

2 responses to “Endurance

  1. Leo Zmijewski

    February 25, 2013 at 3:23 pm

    You have very nice blog here. Only one thing what I noticed, it was very hard to find it from google (at least with my search term). You should use plugin like that: http://bit.ly/11UpQn2 It will get you better ranking in google. I use it all my wp blogs.If you have any problems to use it, just send me email and I try to help.

    Like

     
    • bowood1970

      February 25, 2013 at 7:31 pm

      Thank you for stopping by and thank you for the suggestion. I am not sure how to use plugin. I will give it a try. Be Blessed!

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Christian CoffeeShop

My Journey Through The Scriptures

My CrossWalk

just a normal guy living in a abnormal world and this is My CrossWalk

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Mindful Blogging

Musing my way to mindfulness....

iwanttobelieveingod

A blog for spiritual seekers of the Truth.

Bishop Michael Reid

Miracles - Healing - Faith

Mind of Andy

Improve society through insights & life quality!