RSS

Psalm 104- Praise

21 Feb

Bless the Lord, O my soul!

O Lord my God, You are very great: You are clothed with honor and majesty, 2 Who cover Yourself with light as with a garment, Who stretch out the heavens like a curtain.

3 He lays the beams of His upper chambers in the waters, Who makes the clouds His chariot,
Who walks on the wings of the wind, 4 Who makes His angels spirits, His ministers a flame of fire.

14 He causes the grass to grow for the cattle, And vegetation for the service of man, That he may bring forth food from the earth, 15 And wine that makes glad the heart of man, Oil to make his face shine, And bread which strengthens man’s heart.

24 O Lord, how manifold are Your works!  In wisdom You have made them all. The earth is full of Your possessions—

31 May the glory of the Lord endure forever; May the Lord rejoice in His works. 32 He looks on the earth, and it trembles; He touches the hills, and they smoke.

33 I will sing to the Lord as long as I live; I will sing praise to my God while I have my being. 34 May my meditation be sweet to Him;

Bless the Lord, O my soul!
Praise the Lord!

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 21, 2013 in Praise

 

Leave a Reply

 
To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Christian CoffeeShop

My Journey Through The Scriptures

My CrossWalk

just a normal guy living in a abnormal world and this is My CrossWalk

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Mindful Blogging

Musing my way to mindfulness....

iwanttobelieveingod

A blog for spiritual seekers of the Truth.

Bishop Michael Reid

Miracles - Healing - Faith

Mind of Andy

Improve society through insights & life quality!