RSS

The Lord Guards Our Bones

06 Mar

Psalm 34:19-20 New King James Version (NKJV)

19 Many are the afflictions of the righteous, But the Lord delivers him out of them all. 20 He guards all his bones; Not one of them is broken.

In 2011, I had a right hip replacement.  It was amazing how God blessed me with a speedy recovery. My strength is back and I can now do play with my youngest son as I did with my oldest sons.  Satan attempts now to attack my left hip. On this particular day, I was struggling so in walking  that it was evident, I was in pain.  I spoke the word of the Lord and was heading out to the car. My husband told me, you are not going anywhere, except to lay down.  My children even told me that I had to lay down.  I was submissive to my husband, laid down and took a pain pill.

The pain I was feeling was a fact. Truth is by Jesus strips I am healed and the Lord delivers me out of all of my afflictions. He guards all of my bones, and not one of my bones will be broken. Bless God!  I will use my words and the faith that God gave me to defeat the attack of the devil.  I am victorious in Christ Jesus. I felt God’s healing power on my left hip. I shall not be moved!  I am healed!

Be Blessed!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 6, 2013 in Faith

 

Leave a Reply

 
To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Christian CoffeeShop

My Journey Through The Scriptures

My CrossWalk

just a normal guy living in a abnormal world and this is My CrossWalk

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Mindful Blogging

Musing my way to mindfulness....

iwanttobelieveingod

A blog for spiritual seekers of the Truth.

Bishop Michael Reid

Miracles - Healing - Faith

Mind of Andy

Improve society through insights & life quality!