RSS

Strive for Excellence

05 Dec

 

We should all strive for excellence in all things that we do.  May we study to show thy self approved. May we represent Christ by doing things that are right, like being to work on time or admitting to a wrong. Everything we do, we should do it as if we are doing unto the Lord.  I have heard people say they are Christian and their actions say the opposite. It is disheartening.  I must realize that I must  continue to strive for excellence in spite of what I see or hear.  I must  pray for the brother/sister who has done the wrong.  I must rise and move forward.

Be Blessed!

Related Topic

Ordinary Excellence

Picture credits to http://markblackspeaks.com/ordinary-excellence/

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 5, 2014 in Inspiration

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

 
Woodyard Creations

Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

My CrossWalk

just a normal guy living in a abnormal world and this is My CrossWalk

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Mindful Blogging

Musing my way to mindfulness....

iwanttobelieveingod

A blog for spiritual seekers of the Truth.

Bishop Michael Reid

WHAT GOD CAN DO MINISTRIES

Mind of Andy

Improve society through insights & life quality!