RSS

It’s Friday!

09 Jan

Friday has finally come. The work week has come to the end. Two days of relaxation on the horizon. Now to complete this Friday with bang, let’s ask God for strength and grace.

Dear Lord I pray that you give me the grace to make it through this day. LORD you are my rock, and my fortress, and my deliverer; my God, my strength, in you will I trust. You are my buckler, and the horn of my salvation, and my high tower. God you girdeth me with strength, and make my way perfect. I thank you for helping complete all the tasks that need to be done this day. I thank you Lord for being able to see, walk, breathe and work another day. May your glory shine through me and in me this day, in the mighty name of Jesus, Amen!

Have a wonderful Friday!

Be Blessed!

Bible Reference

Psalm 18:2,32 

 

Re-post – originally posted in November 2012.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on January 9, 2015 in Love

 

4 responses to “It’s Friday!

  1. click this link

    December 1, 2012 at 5:22 pm

    Greeting from over the ocean. detailed article I shall return for more.

    Like

     
  2. fish oil uses

    December 1, 2012 at 9:17 pm

    An intriguing discussion is definitely worth comment. I believe that you need to write more on this subject matter, it may not be a taboo subject but usually people do not speak about such subjects. To the next! Kind regards!!

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Christian CoffeeShop

My Journey Through The Scriptures

My CrossWalk

just a normal guy living in a abnormal world and this is My CrossWalk

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Mindful Blogging

Musing my way to mindfulness....

iwanttobelieveingod

A blog for spiritual seekers of the Truth.

Bishop Michael Reid

Miracles - Healing - Faith

Mind of Andy

Improve society through insights & life quality!

