RSS

Waiting

18 Feb

 

Waiting is not easy. Weeping my endure for a night, but joy comes in the morning. Psalm 30:5. Then the morning comes and things are better,but your heart is still heavy. You wait with your head held high and a smile on your face. However, your eyes tell that you are not okay,you are feeling sad.  In your head you hear ” I lift up my eyes to hills forth with comes my help. (Psalm 121:1 King James Version (KJV))

The psalmist sang “after you have done all you can, you just stand.” You wait and stand. Beloved, things in life will take you and I by surprise. Some will hurt and some will make you laugh. Some will cause you to ask why?  Never the less, God said in 3 John 2 KJV , beloved I wish above all things that thy will prosper and be in good help.  Jesus came so that you may have life and it more abundantly.(John 10:10 KJV)

Every struggle, trails, failure and loss will make you and I stronger.

Be Blessed!

Picture credit to Ben Harper- Waiting for You You-Tube

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 18, 2015 in Faith, Inspiration

 

Leave a Reply

 
To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Christian CoffeeShop

My Journey Through The Scriptures

My CrossWalk

just a normal guy living in a abnormal world and this is My CrossWalk

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Mindful Blogging

Musing my way to mindfulness....

iwanttobelieveingod

A blog for spiritual seekers of the Truth.

Bishop Michael Reid

Miracles - Healing - Faith

Mind of Andy

Improve society through insights & life quality!

