RSS

You Are Not Forgotten

30 Mar

Isaiah 44:21-22 King James Version 

21 Remember these, O Jacob and Israel; for thou art my servant: I have formed thee; thou art my servant: O Israel, thou shalt not be forgotten of me.

22 I have blotted out, as a thick cloud, thy transgressions, and, as a cloud, thy sins: return unto me; for I have redeemed thee.

 

Oh Israel, you will not be forgotten by Me, God said. I have blotted out your transgressions and sins, like a thick cloud. Return to me for I have redeemed you.

Even in days of old God showed and gave grace and mercy. In spite of all the wrong done by Israel, He said I have not forgotten you Israel. The wrongs done  have been blotted out. That is good news and that applies to His people today. Not just Israel, but to the Gentiles, those who are not Jewish by birth.  Blessed the Lord!

The death and resurrection of Jesus Christ, gave all mankind the right to receive Jesus Christ as their Lord and Savior. We are redeemed and not forgotten.  I am redeemed and not forgotten.

Be Blessed!

Picture credits to thepeaceofheaven.com.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 30, 2015 in Faith, Inspiration

 

Leave a Reply

 
To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Christian CoffeeShop

My Journey Through The Scriptures

My CrossWalk

just a normal guy living in a abnormal world and this is My CrossWalk

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Mindful Blogging

Musing my way to mindfulness....

iwanttobelieveingod

A blog for spiritual seekers of the Truth.

Bishop Michael Reid

Miracles - Healing - Faith

Mind of Andy

Improve society through insights & life quality!

