RSS

Healing Confessions and Scriptures

06 Apr

We all want to walk in divine healing and health. Here are a few healing scriptures and confessions.

Psalm 107:20 New King James Version (NKJV)

20 He sent His word and healed them, And delivered them from their destruction’s.

Speak:  Lord your word says that  you sent your word and it healed me and delivered me from my destruction’s.

Psalm 103:3-4 NKJV

3 Who forgives all your iniquities, Who heals all your diseases, 4 Who redeems your life from destruction, Who crowns you with loving-kindness and tender mercies,

Speak:  Lord your word says that you forgive me of my iniquities, heal all diseases and have redeemed my life from destruction.

Romans 8:11 NKJV

11 But if the Spirit of Him who raised Jesus from the dead dwells in you, He who raised Christ from the dead will also give life to your mortal bodies through His Spirit who dwells in you.

Speak:  Lord your word says if the spirit of Him who raised Jesus from the dead dwell in you and I abide you, then He who raised Christ from the dead shall give life to my mortal body.

1 Peter 2:24 NKJV

24 who Himself bore our sins in His own body on the tree, that we, having died to sins, might live for righteousness—by whose stripes you were healed.

Speak:  Lord your word says by your strips I was already healed.

Be Blessed!

Re-post – Originally posted in December of 2012

 
5 Comments

Posted by on April 6, 2015 in Faith

 

5 responses to “Healing Confessions and Scriptures

  1. Fay Thorstenson

    December 29, 2012 at 2:35 am

    I was suggested this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re incredible! Thanks!

    Like

     
  2. Adrian Lanum

    January 13, 2013 at 11:44 pm

    I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I am quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

    Like

     
    • bowood1970

      January 15, 2013 at 4:58 pm

      Thank you and thanks for stopping by. Be Blessed!

      Like

       
  3. bowood1970

    December 16, 2014 at 12:49 pm

    Reblogged this on Africanaprincess and commented:

    We can never get enough of speaking healing confessions. Let’s speak the word.

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Christian CoffeeShop

My Journey Through The Scriptures

My CrossWalk

just a normal guy living in a abnormal world and this is My CrossWalk

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Mindful Blogging

Musing my way to mindfulness....

iwanttobelieveingod

A blog for spiritual seekers of the Truth.

Bishop Michael Reid

Miracles - Healing - Faith

Mind of Andy

Improve society through insights & life quality!