RSS

The Love of Family

17 Apr

Use this time of social distancing to reconnect to the family. Family is important. The Love of the family is special.

John 15:12 KJV
This is my commandment, That ye love one another, as I have loved you.

Blessings

Picture credit by Lovely Lioness

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 17, 2020 in Faith, Family, Hope, Inspiration, Love

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

 
Woodyard Creations

Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

My CrossWalk

just a normal guy living in a abnormal world and this is My CrossWalk

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Mindful Blogging

Musing my way to mindfulness....

iwanttobelieveingod

A blog for spiritual seekers of the Truth.

Bishop Michael Reid

WHAT GOD CAN DO MINISTRIES

Mind of Andy

Improve society through insights & life quality!