RSS

Examine Your Life

28 Jul

We need to exam our lives and look at what we are doing. Does our work reflect Christ? Does our life reflect Christ? Are we bench warmers? Are we helping the body of Christ? Are we getting involved so we can find our purpose in Christ? If I did not take the opportunity to work with the nursery, kindergartens and 1st graders at church, I would not have known that I have gift to teach. I really enjoy teaching the Word to young ones and they also teach me. There is never a dull moment.

2 Corinthians 13:5 (Living Bible)
Check up on yourselves. Are you really Christians? Do you pass the test? Do you feel Christ’s presence and power more and more within you? Or are you just pretending to be Christians when actually you aren’t at all?

Be Blessed!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 28, 2020 in Faith, Hope, Inspiration

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

 
Woodyard Creations

Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

My CrossWalk

just a normal guy living in a abnormal world and this is My CrossWalk

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Mindful Blogging

Musing my way to mindfulness....

iwanttobelieveingod

A blog for spiritual seekers of the Truth.

Bishop Michael Reid

WHAT GOD CAN DO MINISTRIES

Mind of Andy

Improve society through insights & life quality!