RSS

The Call

23 May

 

 

 

Isaiah 6:8 Kings James Version

Also, I heard the voice of the Lord saying ” Whom shall I send, and who will go for Us?” Then I said, “Here am I! Send me.”

The Lord was calling for His people to represent Him and Isaiah answered the call.  The Lord is still calling today. Will you answer the call and give hope to a dying world?

Be Blessed!

Picture credits to www.colindye.com.

 

Re-post

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 23, 2018 in Faith, Inspiration

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

 
Woodyard Creations

Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

My CrossWalk

just a normal guy living in a abnormal world and this is My CrossWalk

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Mindful Blogging

Musing my way to mindfulness....

iwanttobelieveingod

A blog for spiritual seekers of the Truth.

Bishop Michael Reid

WHAT GOD CAN DO MINISTRIES

Mind of Andy

Improve society through insights & life quality!